Testimonials

Timofeeva M.M., Laboratory of Molecular Virology, N.N. A. A. Smorodintseva
3 June 2020

We use a kit for the isolation of RNA from a smear / scraping of epithelial cells on columns. This set is convenient for the operator, with a small amount of work we see an excellent result. We are very glad to cooperate with Biolabmix, we are always looking forward to new batches of the kit! Special thanks for the speed of delivery and the cost of the kits, given the current realities, you are simply out of competition!

Kochetkova A.S
23 January 2020

For more than one year, we have been actively using the BioMaster RT-PCR SYBR Blue (2x) Product in the laboratory for working with Real-Time PCR on the LightCycler96 device. Very convenient, greatly simplifies and speeds up the work, thank you! The mixture is really well optimized, at least we tested it in different experiments with biological material from several organisms, everything was in order. The reproducibility of experiments is excellent. So we will continue to use the product.

Thanks for your feedback! We wish you success in your work!

Andrey Kuznetsov
8 August 2019

Good day! Compared yours and Eurogen mixes for RT-PCR using a one-step method. Evrogen's OneTube Sybr performed better than your SYBR Blue BioMaster. If we can improve the quality, it can be compared again. Good luck!

Good day, Andrey!
Thank you for your feedback. Would you like to clarify with which set you compared? You mentioned the name BioMaster SYBR Blue in your review, which is used in real-time PCR with SYBR GREEN I and is not suitable for performing RT-PCR with a one-step method. The Biomaster RT-PCR-SYBR BLUE (2X) is suitable for this purpose. Our RT-PCR kits and the reverse transcriptase enzyme itself are one of the order leaders, which indicates the demand for this kit and the enzyme. Our experts are ready to talk with you in more detail in order to understand the possible reasons for the unsatisfactory result, if you simply wrote the name of the set incorrectly in the review. Please write a complaint to svt@biolabmix.ru in more detail, indicating feedback from you.

A. V. Kulikov
6 March 2019

We have been using the R01-250 kit for cDNA synthesis for a total of about a year. It is well optimized and with a sufficient amount of good quality RNA gives reproducible and good results, significantly increases the yield of cDNA and reduces labor costs. The R01-250 is as good as the Thermo Fisher Scientific kit, but significantly more cost effective and shipped quickly.

Thank you for your feedback and are proud that you have compared our OT-M-MuLV-RH primer kit with the products of the world leader Thermo Fisher!

Tveleneva Alexandra
30 October 2018

For some time now we have been ordering from you a set of Biomaster LR HS-PCR, the products of which we use to prepare FISH probes. I would like to note some points:
1. The declared length (up to 15 kbw with genomic DNA) really corresponds to what is possible to obtain. This is very important for us, because together with your kit we tested a kit for amplification of long fragments from another company, where the declared length is not remained true even after the introduction of a large number of modifications. Therefore, we decided to stop at your set.
2. To prepare probes for two loci, we use 6 amplification products, 10 kbp each, obtained by the Biomaster LR HS-PCR kit, of which, in most cases, 4 pass immediately on a standard three-step amplification program, and to the rest we apply a number of modifications , which ultimately allows you to achieve the desired result. However, we have not been able to get a product from one locus, but we do not give up hope and are working on it). The products are quite clean, without nonspecific. In order not to be unfounded, in the attached documents the results obtained by us using your set.
3. I would also like to note the presence of detailed recommendations that are spelled out in the product information. In general, we are satisfied with this set.

Thank you and your team!

rev1.jpg
rev2.jpg

Ivanov I. D.
26 October 2018

I have been using the kits for 2 years. Usually BioMaster HS-qPCR SYBR Blue (2x). I am very pleased. Compared with Eurogen, it works much better for biolabmix and is more convenient to use.




Leave your feedback about our work
Enter your details, the site will display only the surname and initials
By sending your message, you agree with our privacy policy
A special section of COVID-19 presents ready-made solutions for the isolation and detection of RNA of the SARS-CoV-2019 virus
To learn more

Отзывы

Тимофеева М. М., лаборатория молекулярной вирусологии НИИ гриппа им. А. А. Смородинцева
3 июня 2020

Пользуемся набором для выделения РНК из мазка/соскоба эпителиальных клеток на колонках. Этот набор удобен для оператора, при небольшом объёме работы наблюдаем отличный результат. Очень рады сотрудничеству с Биолабмикс, всегда с нетерпением ждём новых партий набора! Отдельное спасибо за скорость поставки и стоимость наборов, учитывая нынешние реалии, вы просто вне конкуренции!

Ответ
Спасибо за отзыв! Мы благодарны за такую искреннюю и душевную обратную связь от наших клиентов! 

Кочеткова А.С
23 января 2020

Уже не один год активно используем в лаборатории продукт БиоМастер ОТ-ПЦР SYBR Blue (2x) для работы с Real-Time ПЦР на приборе LightCycler96. Очень удобно, значительно упрощает и ускоряет работу, спасибо! Смесь, действительно, хорошо оптимизирована, по крайней мере, мы проверяли в разных экспериментах с биологическим материалом из нескольких организмов, всё было в порядке. Воспроизводимость экспериментов прекрасная. Так что и дальше будем использовать продукт.

Официальный ответ BIOLABMIX

Спасибо за отзыв! Желаем успехов в работе!

Андрей Кузнецов
8 августа 2019

Добрый день! Сравнивал ваши и еврогеновские миксы для ОТ-ПЦР одношаговым методом. Еврогеновский OneTube Sybr показал результаты лучше, чем ваш БиоМастер SYBR Blue. Если удастся подтянуть качество, может быть сравню повторно. Успехов!

Официальный ответ BIOLABMIX

Добрый день, Андрей!
Благодарим за отзыв. Хотели уточнить с каким именно набором Вы сравнивали? Вы в отзыве указали наименование БиоМастер SYBR Blue,которое используется в ПЦР в режиме реального времени с SYBR GREEN I и не подходит для проведения ОТ-ПЦР одношаговым методом. Для этой цели подходит Биомастер ОТ-ПЦР- SYBR BLUE (2X). Наши наборы для ОТ-ПЦР и сам фермент ревертаза являются одними из лидеров заказов, что говорит о востребованности этого набора и фермента. Наши специалисты готовы более детально переговорить с Вами, чтобы понять возможные причины неудовлетворительного результата, если Вы в отзыве просто некорректно написали наименование набора. Напишите, пожалуйста, на почту svt@biolabmix.ru рекламацию более детально с указанием обратной связи с Вами.

Куликов А.В.
6 марта 2019

Мы используем набор R01-250 для синтеза кДНК в общей сложности уже около года. Он хорошо оптимизирован и при достаточном количестве РНК хорошего качества дает воспроизводимые и хорошие результаты, значительно повышает выход кДНК и уменьшают трудозатраты. R01-250 по своему качеству не уступает набору от Thermo Fisher Scientific, но значительно экономичнее и поставляется быстро.

Официальный ответ BIOLABMIX

Благодарим за отзыв и горды тем, что Вы сравнили наш набор реактивов ОТ-M-MuLV-RH с праймерами с продукцией мирового лидера Thermo Fisher !

Твеленёва Александра
30 октября 2018

На протяжении некоторого времени мы заказываем у вас набор Биомастер LR HS-ПЦР, продукты которого используем для приготовления FISH-зондов. Хочется отметить некоторые моменты:
1. Заявленная длина (до 15т.п.о. с геномной ДНК) действительно соответствует тому, что возможно получить.Для нас это очень важно, так как совместно с вашим набором мы тестировали набор для амплификации длинных фрагментов другой фирмы, где заявленная длинна не соответствовала действительности даже после введения большого количества модификаций. Поэтому решили остановиться на вашем наборе.
2. Для приготовления зондов на два локуса мы используем 6 продуктов амплификации по 10 т.п.о, полученных набором Биомастер LR HS-ПЦР, из которых в большинстве случаев 4 проходят сразу на стандартной трехшаговой программе амплификации, а к остальным мы применяем ряд модификаций, что в итоге позволяет добиться желаемого результата. Однако с одного локуса мы так и не смогли получить продукт, но мы не оставляем надежду и работаем над этим). Продукты получаются достаточно чистые, без неспецифики. Чтобы не быть голословной, в прикрепленных документах полученные нами результаты с помощью вашего набора.
3. Так же хотелось отметить наличие подробных рекомендаций, которые прописаны в информации о продукте. В целом данным набором мы довольны.

Спасибо Вам и вашей команде!
rev1.jpg
rev2.jpg

Иванов И.Д.
26 октября 2018

Использую уже 2 года наборы. Обычно БиоМастер HS-qPCR SYBR Blue(2x). Весьма доволен. Сравнивал с еврогеновскими, у биолабмикса и работает намного лучше и удобнее использовать.

Оставьте свой отзыв о нашей работе
Укажите ваши данные, на сайте будут отображаться только фамилия и инициалы
Отправляя сообщение, вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности нашего сайта
В специальном разделе COVID-19 представлены готовые решения для выделения и детекции РНК вируса SARS-CoV-2019
Узнать больше